Middle School

All Staff | Administration Staff | Associates Staff | Custodial Staff | DG Elementary Staff | District Staff | High School Staff | LPC Elementary Staff | Middle School | Nurse Staff | Nutrition Staff | Transportation Staff
Photo of Jill Aalderks

Jill Aalderks

At-Risk School Counselor
Middle School

Photo of Mark Albertsen

Mark Albertsen

Principal, Middle School & DG Elementary
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100 (MS) 319-476-7110 (EL)

Email: m_albertsen@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kurt Alpers

Kurt Alpers

Science
Middle School

Contact

Email: k_alpers@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dalton Ciavarelli

Dalton Ciavarelli

Math
Middle School

Photo of Amy Crawford

Amy Crawford

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100

Email: a_crawford@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Laurie Driscol

Laurie Driscol

Code / Computer
Middle School

Contact

Email: l_driscol@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Josh Dunkelberger

Josh Dunkelberger

Social Studies
Middle School

Photo of Andrea Dvorak

Andrea Dvorak

1st Assistant Cook
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: a_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Gina Feldt

Gina Feldt

Language Arts
Middle School

Contact

Email: g_feldt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tina Hanna

Tina Hanna

Food Services Director
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_hanna@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Carol Henkel

Carol Henkel

Nurse
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: c_henkel@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Janice Heth

Janice Heth

Resource
Middle School

Contact

Email: j_heth@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Hope Hix

Hope Hix

Media Specialist
Middle School

Contact

Email: h_hix@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Pat Hogan

Pat Hogan

Physical Education / Athletic Director
Middle School

Contact

Email: p_hogan@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Mark Hookham

Mark Hookham

Science
Middle School

Contact

Email: m_hookham@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Photo of Jennie Lorenzen

Jennie Lorenzen

Language Arts
Middle School

Photo of Michelle Lynn

Michelle Lynn

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: m_lynn@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

Vocal Music
High School, Middle School

Photo of Ryan Moody

Ryan Moody

Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Email: r_moody@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Mindy Ollendieck

Mindy Ollendieck

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100

Email: m_ollendieck@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Laurie Routt

Laurie Routt

Instrumental Music
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: l_routt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dandeena Schadle

Dandeena Schadle

Art
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_schadle@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Julie Schmidt

Julie Schmidt

SCI
Middle School

Photo of Mike Schmidt

Mike Schmidt

Math
Middle School

Contact

Email: m_schmidt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Hansie Schutterle

Hansie Schutterle

Head Custodian
Custodial, Middle School

Photo of Wayne Slack

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Adrianne Slack

Adrianne Slack

Study Skills / SMI Room
Middle School

Contact

Email: a_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Heidi Spore

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dawn Stoakes

Dawn Stoakes

Family & Consumer Science
High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_stoakes@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Julie Turner

Julie Turner

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: j_turner@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sue Wallin

Sue Wallin

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: s_wallin@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Arlo Wieck

Arlo Wieck

Custodian
Custodial, Middle School

Photo of William Zak

William Zak

Industrial Technology
Middle School

Contact

Email: w_zak@union.k12.ia.us