Middle School

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation

Jill Aalderks

School Counselor
Middle School

Mark Albertsen headshot

Mark Albertsen

Principal
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100 (MS) 319-476-7110 (EL)

Email: m_albertsen@union.k12.ia.us

Kurt Alpers headshot

Kurt Alpers

Science
Middle School

Contact

Email: k_alpers@union.k12.ia.us

Dalton Ciavarelli

Math
Middle School

Amy Crawford headshot

Amy Crawford

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100

Email: a_crawford@union.k12.ia.us

Laurie Driscol headshot

Laurie Driscol

Code / Computer
Middle School

Contact

Email: l_driscol@union.k12.ia.us

Josh Dunkelberger headshot

Josh Dunkelberger

Social Studies
Middle School

Andrea Dvorak headshot

Andrea Dvorak

1st Assistant Cook
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: a_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Gina Feldt

Language Arts
Middle School

Contact

Email: g_feldt@union.k12.ia.us

JaDee Gloede headshot

JaDee Gloede

Language Arts
Middle School

Contact

Email: j_gloede@union.k12.ia.us

Tina Hanna headshot

Tina Hanna

Food Services Director
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_hanna@union.k12.ia.us

Janice Heth headshot

Janice Heth

Resource
Middle School

Contact

Email: j_heth@union.k12.ia.us

Hope Hix headshot

Hope Hix

Media Specialist
Middle School

Contact

Email: h_hix@union.k12.ia.us

Pat Hogan headshot

Pat Hogan

Physical Education / Athletic Director
Administration, Middle School

Contact

Email: p_hogan@union.k12.ia.us

Mark Hookham headshot

Mark Hookham

Science
Middle School

Contact

Email: m_hookham@union.k12.ia.us

Janet Johnson headshot

Janet Johnson

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Cory Lang headshot

Cory Lang

At-Risk
Middle School

Contact

Email: c_lang@union.k12.ia.us

Jennie Lorenzen headshot

Jennie Lorenzen

Language Arts
Middle School

Michelle Lynn headshot

Michelle Lynn

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: m_lynn@union.k12.ia.us

Tim Mitchell headshot

Tim Mitchell

Vocal Music
High School, Middle School

Ryan Moody headshot

Ryan Moody

Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Email: r_moody@union.k12.ia.us

Mindy Ollendieck headshot

Mindy Ollendieck

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100

Email: m_ollendieck@union.k12.ia.us

Dandeena Schadle headshot

Dandeena Schadle

Art
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_schadle@union.k12.ia.us

Julie Schmidt headshot

Julie Schmidt

SCI
Middle School

Mike Schmidt headshot

Mike Schmidt

Math
Middle School

Contact

Email: m_schmidt@union.k12.ia.us

Wayne Slack headshot

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Adrianne Slack headshot

Adrianne Slack

Study Skills / SMI Room
Middle School

Contact

Email: a_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Heidi Spore headshot

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Dawn Stoakes headshot

Dawn Stoakes

Family & Consumer Science
High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_stoakes@union.k12.ia.us

Julie Turner headshot

Julie Turner

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: j_turner@union.k12.ia.us

Sue Wallin headshot

Sue Wallin

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: s_wallin@union.k12.ia.us

William Zak headshot

William Zak

Industrial Technology
Middle School

Contact

Email: w_zak@union.k12.ia.us