Nutrition

All Staff | Administration Staff | Associates Staff | Custodial Staff | DG Elementary Staff | District Staff | High School Staff | LPC Elementary Staff | Middle School Staff | Nurse Staff | Nutrition | Transportation Staff
Photo of Julie Borton

Julie Borton

2nd Assistant Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_borton@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Cindy Bruce

Cindy Bruce

Kitchen Assistant / Custodial Aide
Custodial, LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: c_bruce@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Terri Calhoon

Terri Calhoon

Kitchen Assistant / Transportation Aide
LPC Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: t_calhoon@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dee Calkins

Dee Calkins

Kitchen Assistant
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_calkins@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Andrea Dvorak

Andrea Dvorak

1st Assistant Cook
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: a_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Holly Frisbie

Holly Frisbie

Head Cook
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: h_frisbie@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tina Hanna

Tina Hanna

Food Services Director
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_hanna@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Jean Larson

Jean Larson

Kitchen Assistant / Route & Shuttle Dysart Bus Barn
DG Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: j_larson@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Maria Osmundson

Maria Osmundson

1st Assistant Cook
Nutrition

Photo of Tony Paulhus

Tony Paulhus

Kitchen Assistant / Food Transportation
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Juanita Rowell

Juanita Rowell

Kitchen Assistant
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_rowell@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Betty Satterlee-Mullis

Betty Satterlee-Mullis

Kitchen Assistant
High School, Nutrition

Photo of Bailey Weber

Bailey Weber

Head Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: b_weber@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Deb Wilson

Deb Wilson

Head Cook
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_wilson@union.k12.ia.us