Associates

All Staff | Administration Staff | Associates | Custodial Staff | DG Elementary Staff | District Staff | High School Staff | LPC Elementary Staff | Middle School Staff | Nurse Staff | Nutrition Staff | Transportation Staff
Photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: s_brown@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Wendy Ewoldt

Wendy Ewoldt

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: w_ewoldt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Stacy Fleshner

Stacy Fleshner

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Photo of Joan Getz

Joan Getz

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kate Heckroth

Kate Heckroth

Paraeducator
Associates, DG Elementary

Photo of Carol Henkel

Carol Henkel

Nurse
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: c_henkel@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Peg Hennings

Peg Hennings

Media Aide
Associates, DG Elementary

Photo of Marcy Johanningmeier

Marcy Johanningmeier

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Photo of Kelli Knoop

Kelli Knoop

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_knoop@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Michelle Lynn

Michelle Lynn

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: m_lynn@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lisa Mathis

Lisa Mathis

Media Aide
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tara Miehe

Tara Miehe

Special Education
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Laura Moody

Laura Moody

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_moody@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lora Olson

Lora Olson

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: l_olson@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Amy Paulhus

Amy Paulhus

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Leah Rohrbach

Leah Rohrbach

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Rebecca Sallee

Rebecca Sallee

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Polly Schares

Polly Schares

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_schares@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Ellen Stwalley

Ellen Stwalley

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Julie Turner

Julie Turner

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: j_turner@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sue Wallin

Sue Wallin

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: s_wallin@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Melissa Wandschneider

Melissa Wandschneider

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary