DG Elementary

All Staff | Administration Staff | Associates Staff | Custodial Staff | DG Elementary | District Staff | High School Staff | LPC Elementary Staff | Middle School Staff | Nurse Staff | Nutrition Staff | Transportation Staff
Photo of Mark Albertsen

Mark Albertsen

Principal, Middle School & DG Elementary
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-476-5100 (MS) 319-476-7110 (EL)

Email: m_albertsen@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lisa Asmussen

Lisa Asmussen

Second Grade
DG Elementary

Photo of Miranda Bauer

Miranda Bauer

First Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: m_bauer@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dee Calkins

Dee Calkins

Kitchen Assistant
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_calkins@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Julie Carty

Julie Carty

Fourth Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: j_carty@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kris Cayton (DG)

Kris Cayton (DG)

Second Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_cayton@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Terri Donlea

Terri Donlea

Physical Education
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Becky Dvorak

Becky Dvorak

Special Education Associate
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: b_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Wendy Ewoldt

Wendy Ewoldt

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: w_ewoldt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Holly Frisbie

Holly Frisbie

Head Cook
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: h_frisbie@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Brenda Gardner

Brenda Gardner

Secretary
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: b_gardner@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kate Heckroth

Kate Heckroth

Paraeducator
Associates, DG Elementary

Photo of Peg Hennings

Peg Hennings

Media Aide
Associates, DG Elementary

Photo of Adrianne Hoppenworth

Adrianne Hoppenworth

Special education
DG Elementary

Photo of Deb Jungling

Deb Jungling

Vocal Music
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Photo of Kelli Knoop

Kelli Knoop

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_knoop@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Jean Larson

Jean Larson

Kitchen Assistant / Route & Shuttle Dysart Bus Barn
DG Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: j_larson@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Laura Moody

Laura Moody

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_moody@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Greg Obrosk

Greg Obrosk

Head Custodian
Custodial, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: g_obrosk@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kami Otten

Kami Otten

Early Childhood SE Preschool
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_otten@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sherry Parker

Sherry Parker

2nd Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: s_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Angela Petersen

Angela Petersen

Kindergarten
DG Elementary

Photo of Whitney Robbins

Whitney Robbins

School Counselor
DG Elementary

Photo of Laurie Routt

Laurie Routt

Instrumental Music
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: l_routt@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dandeena Schadle

Dandeena Schadle

Art
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_schadle@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Wayne Slack

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Karla Sorensen

Karla Sorensen

Fifth Grade
DG Elementary

Photo of Heidi Spore

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sara Steuk

Sara Steuk

Special Education
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: s_steuk@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lynne Ternus

Lynne Ternus

Third Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_ternus@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kathy Willems

Kathy Willems

Title 1 Reading
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: k_willems@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Donna Wilson

Donna Wilson

Secretary
DG Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-476-7110