LPC Elementary

All Staff | Administration Staff | Associates Staff | Custodial Staff | DG Elementary Staff | District Staff | High School Staff | LPC Elementary | Middle School Staff | Nurse Staff | Nutrition Staff | Transportation Staff
Photo of Vanessa Arhart

Vanessa Arhart

Third Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: v_arhart@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Amanda Arp

Amanda Arp

School Counselor
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_arp@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Angie Bechthold

Angie Bechthold

Fifth Grade
LPC Elementary

Photo of Michael Bistline

Michael Bistline

Instrumental Music
High School, LPC Elementary

Photo of Dee Blanshan

Dee Blanshan

Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Photo of Patty Bohnstengel

Patty Bohnstengel

Health Associate
LPC Elementary

Photo of Cindy Bruce

Cindy Bruce

Kitchen Assistant / Custodial Aide
Custodial, LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: c_bruce@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Terri Calhoon

Terri Calhoon

Kitchen Assistant / Transportation Aide
LPC Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: t_calhoon@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kris Cayton (LPC)

Kris Cayton (LPC)

1st Grade Teacher
LPC Elementary

Photo of Terri Donlea

Terri Donlea

Physical Education
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lindsay Ducker

Lindsay Ducker

Transitional Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_ducker@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Deb Ehlers

Deb Ehlers

Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_ehlers@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Stephanie Estling

Stephanie Estling

Preschool
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: s_estling@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Brooke Gardner

Brooke Gardner

Preschool Associate
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: b_gardner@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Joan Getz

Joan Getz

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tracie Grosse

Tracie Grosse

Third Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_grosse@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Renee Jesse

Renee Jesse

First Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_jesse@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Marcy Johanningmeier

Marcy Johanningmeier

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Patti Juhl

Patti Juhl

Fourth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_juhl@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dana Junge

Dana Junge

Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_junge@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Deb Jungling

Deb Jungling

Vocal Music
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Photo of Jodi Keller

Jodi Keller

Special Education (Grades 3-5)
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_keller@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Brylee Landers

Brylee Landers

Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: b_landers@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Cheryl Larison

Cheryl Larison

Second Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: c_larison@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Alyssa Linderer

Alyssa Linderer

Nurse
High School, LPC Elementary, Nurse

Photo of Lisa Mathis

Lisa Mathis

Media Aide
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tara Miehe

Tara Miehe

Special Education
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sara Miller

Sara Miller

Transitional Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: s_miller@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Amy Nading

Amy Nading

3rd Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_nading@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Dana Neuman

Dana Neuman

Second Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_neuman@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Todd Parker

Todd Parker

Principal, LPC Elementary
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: t_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Amy Paulhus

Amy Paulhus

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Tony Paulhus

Tony Paulhus

Kitchen Assistant / Food Transportation
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Lynne Peters

Lynne Peters

Title 1 Reading
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_peters@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Sarah Pospisil

Sarah Pospisil

First Grade
LPC Elementary

Photo of Leah Rohrbach

Leah Rohrbach

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Juanita Rowell

Juanita Rowell

Kitchen Assistant
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_rowell@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Rebecca Sallee

Rebecca Sallee

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Polly Schares

Polly Schares

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_schares@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Caitlin Schmitz

Caitlin Schmitz

Fourth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: c_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Becky Schmitz

Becky Schmitz

Special Education (K-1)
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: b_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Mike Schmuecker

Mike Schmuecker

Head Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Photo of Heidi Spore

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Hayley Spragg

Hayley Spragg

Fifth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: h_spragg@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Ellen Stwalley

Ellen Stwalley

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Kim Thomsen

Kim Thomsen

Secretary
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: k_thomsen@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Melissa Wandschneider

Melissa Wandschneider

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Photo of Laura Weber

Laura Weber

Special Education 1-2-3
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_weber@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Caren Wiedenhoff

Caren Wiedenhoff

Secretary
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: c_wiedenhoff@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Kathy Willems

Kathy Willems

Title 1 Reading
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: k_willems@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson

Art
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_wilson@union.k12.ia.us

Photo of Deb Wilson

Deb Wilson

Head Cook
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_wilson@union.k12.ia.us