High School

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation

Ben Andera

Math
High School

Contact

Email: b_andera@union.k12.ia.us

Scott Appleton

Custodian
Custodial, High School

Kyle Beerman headshot

Kyle Beermann

English
High School

Chad Bergmeier headshot

Chad Bergmeier

Business Education
High School

Mike Bistline headshot

Michael Bistline

Instrumental Music
High School, LPC Elementary

Julie Borton headshot

Julie Borton

2nd Assistant Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_borton@union.k12.ia.us

Dean Bostian headshot

Dean Bostian

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Email: d_bostian@union.k12.ia.us

Pat Breitbach headshot

Pat Breitbach

Science
High School

Sandy Brown headshot

Sandra Brown

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: s_brown@union.k12.ia.us

Korina Carlson headshot

Korina Carlson

Spanish & Math
High School

Contact

Email: k_carlson@union.k12.ia.us

Joleen Darnall-Poyner headshot

Joleen Darnall Poyner

Art
High School

Contact

Email: j_darnall@union.k12.ia.us

Mary Delagardelle headshot

Mary Delagardelle

SCI
High School

Scott Denner headshot

Scott Denner

Physical Education
High School

Contact

Email: s_denner@union.k12.ia.us

Holly Dunkelberger headshot

Holly Dunkelberger

German
High School

Deb Ehlers

Custodian
Custodial, High School

Contact

Email: d_ehlers@union.k12.ia.us

Stacy Fleshner headshot

Stacy Fleshner

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Adam Gassman headshot

Adam Gassman

Math
High School

Contact

Email: a_gassman@union.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Gassman headshot

Jennifer Gassman

Teacher/Librarian
High School

Contact

Email: j_gassman@union.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Gates headshot

Jennifer Gates

Science
High School

Contact

Email: j_gates@union.k12.ia.us

Kenda Gleason headshot

Kenda Gleason

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: k_gleason@union.k12.ia.us

Craig Hemsath headshot

Craig Hemsath

Science
High School

Contact

Email: c_hemsath@union.k12.ia.us

Ria Jenson headshot

Ria Jenson

English
High School

Contact

Email: r_jenson@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Kriz headshot

Amy Kriz

School Counselor
High School

Contact

Email: a_kriz@union.k12.ia.us

Tina Kvale headshot

Tina Kvale

Spanish / Social Studies
High School

Contact

Email: t_kvale@union.k12.ia.us

Allison Leytem headshot

Alison Leytem

English
High School

Contact

Email: a_leytem@union.k12.ia.us

Alyssa Linderer headshot

Alyssa Linderer

Nurse
High School, LPC Elementary, Nurse

Logan Loftus headshot

Logan Loftus

Industrial Technology
High School

Contact

Email: l_loftus@union.k12.ia.us

Kerrie Michael headshot

Kerrie Michael

English
High School

Contact

Website: k_michael@union.k12.ia.us

Tim Mitchell headshot

Tim Mitchell

Vocal Music
High School, Middle School

Lora Olson

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: l_olson@union.k12.ia.us

Anjali Patel

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Email: a_patel@union.k12.ia.us

Jared Pospisil headshot

Jared Pospisil

SCI
High School

Brenda Rottinghaus headshot

Brenda Rottinghaus

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: b_rottinghaus@union.k12.ia.us

Adam Sacquitne

Ag Education/FFA
High School

Betty Satterlee-Mullis

Kitchen Assistant
High School, Nutrition

Wayne Slack headshot

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Ryan Slater headshot

Ryan Slater

Resource
High School

Contact

Email: r_slater@union.k12.ia.us

Becky Smith headshot

Becky Smith

Study Hall Supervisor
High School

Contact

Email: b_smith@union.k12.ia.us

Heidi Spore headshot

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Dawn Stoakes headshot

Dawn Stoakes

Family & Consumer Science
High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_stoakes@union.k12.ia.us

Jason Toenges

Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: j_toenges@union.k12.ia.us

Steve Wagner headshot

Steve Wagner

Head Custodian
Custodial, High School

Contact

Email: s_wagner@union.k12.ia.us

Valerie Warren headshot

Valerie Warren

Business Education
High School

Contact

Email: v_warren@union.k12.ia.us

Bailey Weber headshot

Bailey Weber

Head Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: b_weber@union.k12.ia.us

Erin Wittenburg headshot

Erin Wittenburg

Physical Education
High School

Elizabeth Zondo headshot

Lizzie Zondo

At-Risk
High School

Contact

Email: l_zondo@union.k12.ia.us