Staff Directory

Jim Cayton staff photo

Jim Cayton

Principal – DG Elementary

Dalton Ciavarelli headshot

Dalton Ciavarelli

Math – Middle School

Rory Clark headshot

Rory Clark

Transportation Assistant – District

Amy Crawford headshot

Amy Crawford

Secretary – Middle School

Dennis Dabney

Dennis Dabney

Early Bird – Dysart Bus Barn – Transportation

Joleen Darnall-Poyner headshot

Joleen Darnall Poyner

Art – High School

Ron Dengler headshot

Ron Dengler

Route Dysart Bus Barn – Transportation

Scott Denner headshot

Scott Denner

Physical Education – High School

Terri Donlea headshot

Terri Donlea

Physical Education – DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Laurie Driscol headshot

Laurie Driscol

Code / Computer – Middle School

Lindsay Ducker headshot

Lindsay Ducker

First Grade – LPC Elementary

Holly Dunkelberger headshot

Holly Dunkelberger

German – High School

stop by for a visit

Keep in touch

Do you have questions about the Union Community School District? Give us a call or use the form to send us a quick note. See for yourself what it means to be #UKnighted!

Superintendent - Travis Fleshner

200 Adams Street
La Porte City, Iowa 50651

Phone: 319-342-2674
Fax: 319-342-2393

Hey Union Knights!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.