Nutrition

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation
No Image Staff Directory

Julie Borton

2nd Assistant Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_borton@union.k12.ia.us

Cindy Bruce headshot

Cindy Bruce

Kitchen Assistant / Custodial Aide
Custodial, LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: c_bruce@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Terri Calhoon

Kitchen Assistant / Transportation Aide
LPC Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: t_calhoon@union.k12.ia.us

Dee Calkins headshot

Dee Calkins

Kitchen Assistant
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_calkins@union.k12.ia.us

Andrea Dvorak headshot

Andrea Dvorak

1st Assistant Cook
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: a_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Holly Frisbie headshot

Holly Frisbie

Head Cook
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: h_frisbie@union.k12.ia.us

Tina Hanna headshot

Tina Hanna

Food Services Director
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_hanna@union.k12.ia.us

Jean Larson headshot

Jean Larson

Kitchen Assistant / Route & Shuttle Dysart Bus Barn
DG Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: j_larson@union.k12.ia.us

Maria Osmundson headshot

Maria Osmundson

1st Assistant Cook
Nutrition

Tony Paulhus headshot

Tony Paulhus

Kitchen Assistant / Food Transportation
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Juanita Rowell headshot

Juanita Rowell

Kitchen Assistant
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_rowell@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Betty Satterlee-Mullis

Kitchen Assistant
High School, Nutrition

Diane Smith headshot

Diane Smith

2nd Assistant Cook
Middle School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_smith@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Bailey Weber

Head Cook
High School, Nutrition

Contact

Email: b_weber@union.k12.ia.us

Deb Wilson headshot

Deb Wilson

Head Cook
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_wilson@union.k12.ia.us