LPC Elementary

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation
Vanessa Arhart headshot

Vanessa Arhart

Third Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: v_arhart@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Amanda Arp

School Counselor
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_arp@union.k12.ia.us

Angie Bechthold headshot

Angie Bechthold

Fifth Grade
LPC Elementary

No Image Staff Directory

Dana Benton

Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_benton@union.k12.ia.us

Michael bistline headshot

Michael Bistline

Instrumental Music
High School, LPC Elementary

Dee Blanshan headshot

Dee Blanshan

Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Cindy Bruce headshot

Cindy Bruce

Kitchen Assistant / Custodial Aide
Custodial, LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: c_bruce@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Terri Calhoon

Kitchen Assistant / Transportation Aide
LPC Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: t_calhoon@union.k12.ia.us

Kris Cayton headshot

Kris Cayton

Second Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: k_cayton@union.k12.ia.us

Rory Clark headshot

Rory Clark

Head Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_clark@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Donna Coulter

Pre School
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_coulter@union.k12.ia.us

Terri Donlea

Physical Education
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Joan Getz headshot

Joan Getz

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Tracie Grosse headshot

Tracie Grosse

Third Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_grosse@union.k12.ia.us

Renee Jesse headshot

Renee Jesse

First Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_jesse@union.k12.ia.us

Marcy Johanningmeier headshot

Marcy Johanningmeier

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Patti Juhl headshot

Patti Juhl

Fourth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_juhl@union.k12.ia.us

Deb Jungling headshot

Deb Jungling

Vocal Music
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Jodi Keller headshot

Jodi Keller

Special Education (Grades 3-5)
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_keller@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Kesten headshot

Lisa Kesten

Special Education (Grades 2-4)
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_kesten@union.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Larison headshot

Cheryl Larison

Second Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: c_larison@union.k12.ia.us

Alyssa Linderer headshot

Alyssa Linderer

Nurse
High School, LPC Elementary, Nurse

Lisa Mathis headshot

Lisa Mathis

Media Aide
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Tara Miehe headshot

Tara Miehe

Special Education & Health Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Sarah Miller headshot

Sarah Miller

Transitional Kindergarten
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: s_miller@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Dana Neuman

Second Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: d_neuman@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Kim Ortiz

Night Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Todd Parker headshot

Todd Parker

Principal
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: t_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Paulhus headshot

Amy Paulhus

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Tony Paulhus headshot

Tony Paulhus

Kitchen Assistant / Food Transportation
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: t_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Lynne Peters headshot

Lynne Peters

Title 1 Reading
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_peters@union.k12.ia.us

Sarah Pospisil headshot

Sarah Pospisil

First Grade
LPC Elementary

Leah Rohrbach headshot

Leah Rohrbach

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Juanita Rowell headshot

Juanita Rowell

Kitchen Assistant
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: j_rowell@union.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Sallee headshot

Rebecca Sallee

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Polly Schares

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_schares@union.k12.ia.us

Catlin Schmitz headshot

Caitlin Schmitz

Fourth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: c_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Becky Schmitz

Special Education (K-1)
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: b_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

Wayne Slack headshot

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Heidi Spore headshot

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Haley Spragg headshot

Hayley Spragg

Fifth Grade
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: h_spragg@union.k12.ia.us

Ellen Stwalley headshot

Ellen Stwalley

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Kim tomsen headshot

Kim Thomsen

Secretary
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: k_thomsen@union.k12.ia.us

Melissa Wandschneider headshot

Melissa Wandschneider

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

No Image Staff Directory

Caren Wiedenhoff

Secretary
LPC Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-342-3033

Email: c_wiedenhoff@union.k12.ia.us

Kathy Willems headshot

Kathy Willems

Title 1 Reading
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: k_willems@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Jamie Wilson

Art
LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_wilson@union.k12.ia.us

Deb Wilson headshot

Deb Wilson

Head Cook
LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_wilson@union.k12.ia.us