DG Elementary

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation
Mark Albertsen headshot

Mark Albertsen

Principal
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-493-5100 (MS) 319-476-7110 (EL)

Email: m_albertsen@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Asmussen headshot

Lisa Asmussen

Second Grade
DG Elementary

Miranda Bauer headshot

Miranda Bauer

First Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: m_bauer@union.k12.ia.us

Dee Calkins headshot

Dee Calkins

Kitchen Assistant
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: d_calkins@union.k12.ia.us

Julie Carty headshot

Julie Carty

Fourth Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: j_carty@union.k12.ia.us

Christ Crees headshot

Christy Crees

First Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: c_crees@union.k12.ia.us

Terri Donlea

Physical Education
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Becky Dvorak headshot

Becky Dvorak

Special Education Associate
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: b_dvorak@union.k12.ia.us

Wendy Ewoldt

Wendy Ewoldt

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: w_ewoldt@union.k12.ia.us

Holly Frisbie headshot

Holly Frisbie

Head Cook
DG Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: h_frisbie@union.k12.ia.us

Brenda Gardner headshot

Brenda Gardner

Secretary
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: b_gardner@union.k12.ia.us

Kate Heckroth headshot

Kate Heckroth

Paraeducator
Associates, DG Elementary

Carol Henkel headshot

Carol Henkel

Special Education Health Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: c_henkel@union.k12.ia.us

Peg Hennings headshot

Peg Hennings

Media Aide
Associates, DG Elementary

No Image Staff Directory

Adrianne Hoppenworth

Learning Center
DG Elementary

Deb Jungling headshot

Deb Jungling

Vocal Music
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Kelli Knoop headshot

Kelli Knoop

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_knoop@union.k12.ia.us

Jean Larson headshot

Jean Larson

Kitchen Assistant / Route & Shuttle Dysart Bus Barn
DG Elementary, Nutrition, Transportation

Contact

Email: j_larson@union.k12.ia.us

Laura Moody headshot

Laura Moody

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_moody@union.k12.ia.us

Greg Obrosk headshot

Greg Obrosk

Custodian
Custodial, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: g_obrosk@union.k12.ia.us

Kami Otten headshot

Kami Otten

Early Childhood SE Preschool
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_otten@union.k12.ia.us

Sherry Parker headshot

Sherry Parker

Fifth Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: s_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Angela Petersen headshot

Angela Petersen

Kindergarten
DG Elementary

Whitney Robbins headshot

Whitney Robbins

School Counselor
DG Elementary

Laurie Routt headshot

Laurie Routt

Instrumental Music
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_routt@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Dandeena Schadle

Art
DG Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: d_schadle@union.k12.ia.us

Hansie Schutterle headshot

Hansie Schutterle

Head Custodian
Custodial, DG Elementary

Wayne Slack headshot

Wayne Slack

k-12 Assistant Principal / Activities Director
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-342-2697

Email: w_slack@union.k12.ia.us

Karla Sorensen headshot

Karla Sorensen

Fifth Grade
DG Elementary

Heidi Spore headshot

Heidi Spore

Talented & Gifted
DG Elementary, High School, LPC Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Email: h_spore@union.k12.ia.us

Sara Steuk headshot

Sara Steuk

Learning Center
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: s_steuk@union.k12.ia.us

Lynne Ternus headshot

Lynne Ternus

Third Grade
DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_ternus@union.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Wiebbecke headshot

Cheryl Wiebbecke

Nurse
DG Elementary, Middle School, Nurse

Kathy Willems headshot

Kathy Willems

Title 1 Reading
DG Elementary, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: k_willems@union.k12.ia.us

Donna Wilson headshot

Donna Wilson

Secretary
DG Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-476-7110