Custodial

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation
No Image Staff Directory

Scott Appleton

Custodian
Custodial, High School

Cindy Bruce headshot

Cindy Bruce

Kitchen Assistant / Custodial Aide
Custodial, LPC Elementary, Nutrition

Contact

Email: c_bruce@union.k12.ia.us

Rory Clark headshot

Rory Clark

Head Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_clark@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Deb Ehlers

Custodian
Custodial, High School

Contact

Email: d_ehlers@union.k12.ia.us

John Goodwin headshot

John Goodwin

Head Custodian
Custodial, Middle School

Contact

Email: j_goodwin@union.k12.ia.us

Greg Obrosk headshot

Greg Obrosk

Custodian
Custodial, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: g_obrosk@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Kim Ortiz

Night Custodian
Custodial, LPC Elementary

Hansie Schutterle headshot

Hansie Schutterle

Head Custodian
Custodial, DG Elementary

No Image Staff Directory

Steve Wagner

Head Custodian
Custodial, High School

Contact

Email: s_wagner@union.k12.ia.us

Arlo Wieck headshot

Arlo Wieck

Custodian
Custodial, High School

Contact

Email: a_wieck@union.k12.ia.us