Associates

All | Administration | Associates | Custodial | DG Elementary | District | High School | LPC Elementary | Middle School | Nurse | Nutrition | Transportation
No Image Staff Directory

Sandra Brown

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: s_brown@union.k12.ia.us

Wendy Ewoldt

Wendy Ewoldt

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: w_ewoldt@union.k12.ia.us

Stacy Fleshner headshot

Stacy Fleshner

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Joan Getz headshot

Joan Getz

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Kate Heckroth headshot

Kate Heckroth

Paraeducator
Associates, DG Elementary

Carol Henkel headshot

Carol Henkel

Special Education Health Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: c_henkel@union.k12.ia.us

Peg Hennings headshot

Peg Hennings

Media Aide
Associates, DG Elementary

Marcy Johanningmeier headshot

Marcy Johanningmeier

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

No Image Staff Directory

Janet Johnson

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Kelli Knoop headshot

Kelli Knoop

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: k_knoop@union.k12.ia.us

Michelle Lynn headshot

Michelle Lynn

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: m_lynn@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Mathis headshot

Lisa Mathis

Media Aide
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Tara Miehe headshot

Tara Miehe

Special Education & Health Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Laura Moody headshot

Laura Moody

Special Education Associate
Associates, DG Elementary

Contact

Email: l_moody@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Lora Olson

Special Education Associate
Associates, High School

Contact

Email: l_olson@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Paulhus headshot

Amy Paulhus

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: a_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us

Leah Rohrbach headshot

Leah Rohrbach

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Rebecca Sallee headshot

Rebecca Sallee

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

No Image Staff Directory

Polly Schares

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Contact

Email: p_schares@union.k12.ia.us

Ellen Stwalley headshot

Ellen Stwalley

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary

Julie Turner headshot

Julie Turner

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: j_turner@union.k12.ia.us

Sue Wallin headshot

Sue Wallin

Special Education Associate
Associates, Middle School

Contact

Email: s_wallin@union.k12.ia.us

Melissa Wandschneider headshot

Melissa Wandschneider

Special Education Associate
Associates, LPC Elementary