Union Community School District
Admin Log in

Faculty & Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

Sarah Miller  – s_miller@union.k12.ia.us

 

Kindergarten

Jane Aswegan – j_aswegan@union.k12.ia.us

Dee Blanshan – d_blanshan@union.k12.ia.us

 

1st Grade 

Renee Jesse- r_jesse@union.k12.ia.us

Sarah Burgart – s_burgart@union.k12.ia.us

Vanessa Arhart – v_arhart@union.k12.ia.us

 

2nd Grade

Cheryl Larison – c_larison@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa West – l_west@union.k12.ia.us

 

3rd Grade

Erin Burmeister – e_burmeister@union.k12.ia.us

Tracie Grosse – t_grosse@union.k12.ia.us

 

4th Grade

Patti Juhl – p_juhl@union.k12.ia.us

Sarah Pospisil – s_pospisil@union.k12.ia.us

Caitlin Schmitz – c_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

 

5th Grade

Angie Bechthold – a_bechthold@union.k12.ia.us

Brenda Jackson – b_jackson@union.k12.ia.us

 

 

Staff 

Todd Parker – Principal – t_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Kim Thomsen – Secretary – k_thomsen@union.k12.ia.us

Caren Wiedenhoff – Secretary – c_wiedenhoff@union.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Wiebbecke – Nurse – c_wiebbecke@union.k12.ia.us

Sherry Rizzuto – Guidance  – s_rizzuto@union.k12.ia.us

Terri Donlea – PE – t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Deb Jungling – Music –  d_jungling@union.k12.ia.us

Jill VanVeldhuizen – Art –  j_vanveldhuizen@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Mathis – Library Associate –  l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Mike Bistline – Band –  m_bistline@union.k12.ia.us

Lynne Peters – Title I Reading –  l_peters@union.k12.ia.us

Patty Wandschneider – Title I Reading –  p_wandschneider@union.k12.ia.us

Donna Coulter – Pre-school – d_coulter@union.k12.ia.us

Charity Houlton-Oien – Sp. Ed. Pre-School – c_houlton-oien@union.k12.ia.us

Marjorie Halupnick – k-1-2 Sp. Ed. –  m_halupnick@union.k12.ia.us

Jim Rozen – 3-4 Sp. Ed. –  j_rozen@union.k12.ia.us

Jodi Keller – 4-5 Sp. Ed.  – j_keller@union.k12.ia.us

Kate Stainbrook – TEACH Room –  k_stainbrook@union.k12.ia.us

Joan Getz – Teacher Associate –  j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Melissa Wandschneider – Teacher Associate – m_wandschneider@union.k12.ia.us

Stacy Fleshner-Teacher Associate –  s_fleshner@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Paulus-Teacher Associate – a_paulus@union.k12.ia.us

Ellen Stwalley – Teacher Associate – e_stwalley@union.k12.ia.us

Tara Miehe-Teacher Associate – t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Anna Wagner Teacher Associate – a_wagner@union.k12.ia.us

Polly Pettengill- Teacher Associate – p_pettengill@union.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Sallee- Teacher Associate – r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

Marcy Johanningmeier – Teacher Associate – m_johanningmeier@union.k12.ia.us