Union Community School District
Admin Log in

Faculty & Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

Sarah Miller  – s_miller@union.k12.ia.us

 

Kindergarten

Jane Aswegan – j_aswegan@union.k12.ia.us

Dee Blanshan – d_blanshan@union.k12.ia.us

 

1st Grade 

Renee Jesse- r_jesse@union.k12.ia.us

Sarah Pospisil – s_pospisil@union.k12.ia.us

 

2nd Grade

Cheryl Larison – c_larison@union.k12.ia.us

Kris Cayton – k_cayton@union.k12.ia.us

 

3rd Grade

Vanessa Arhart – v_arhart@union.k12.ia.us

Tracie Grosse – t_grosse@union.k12.ia.us

 

4th Grade

Patti Juhl – p_juhl@union.k12.ia.us

Caitlin Schmitz – c_schmitz@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Fleming – a_fleming@union.k12.ia.us

 

5th Grade

Angie Bechthold – a_bechthold@union.k12.ia.us

Brenda Jackson – b_jackson@union.k12.ia.us

 

Staff 

Todd Parker – Principal – t_parker@union.k12.ia.us

Kim Thomsen – Secretary – k_thomsen@union.k12.ia.us

Caren Wiedenhoff – Secretary – c_wiedenhoff@union.k12.ia.us

– Nurse –

Whitney Robbins- Guidance  –w_robbins@union.k12.ia.us

Terri Donlea – PE – t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us

Deb Jungling – Music –  d_jungling@union.k12.ia.us

Jamie Wilson – Art – j_wilson@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Mathis – Library Associate –  l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us

Mike Bistline – Band –  m_bistline@union.k12.ia.us

Lynne Peters – Title I Reading –  l_peters@union.k12.ia.us

Donna Coulter – Preschool – d_coulter@union.k12.ia.us

Marjorie Halupnick – k-1 Sp. Ed. –  m_halupnick@union.k12.ia.us

Jim Rozen – 2-4 Sp. Ed. –  j_rozen@union.k12.ia.us

Jodi Keller – 3-5 Sp. Ed.  – j_keller@union.k12.ia.us

Lisa Keston – TEACH Room and Special Education Preschool – l_keston@union.k12.ia.us

Joan Getz – Teacher Associate –  j_getz@union.k12.ia.us

Melissa Wandschneider – Teacher Associate(K-1) – m_wandschneider@union.k12.ia.us

Stacy Fleshner-Teacher Associate(2-4) –  s_fleshner@union.k12.ia.us

Amy Paulus-Teacher Associate(3-5) – a_paulus@union.k12.ia.us

Ellen Stwalley – Teacher Associate– e_stwalley@union.k12.ia.us

Tara Miehe-Teacher Associate (TEACH RM) – t_miehe@union.k12.ia.us

Leah Rohrbach – Teacher Associate – (TEACH RM) – l_rohrback@union.k12.ia.us

Polly Pettengill- Teacher Associate -(TEACH RM) – p_pettengill@union.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Sallee- Teacher Associate-(TEACH RM) – r_sallee@union.k12.ia.us

Marcy Johanningmeier – Teacher Associate -Pre-school– m_johanningmeier@union.k12.ia.us

Tina Hannah- Head Cook-t_hannah@union.k12.ia.us

Rory Clark-Head Custodian

-Night Custodian

Tony Paulus-Kitchen Transport